||| View the Metamora Comprehensive Plan . ||| A Representative from State Senator Win Stoller's office will be at the Metamora Public Library on July 27th, from 2-4pm||| View the Annual CCR Report HERE
Metamora Courthouse
Agenda & Minutes Calendar Committees Employment FOIA History Maps Municipal Code Officials Permits Services

Elected Officials

John Cummings

Mayor

jcummings@villageofmetamora.com

309-367-4007

Bylle Long

Village Clerk

blong@villageofmetamora.com

309-367-4044

Board Members

Bill Nauman

Trustee

bnauman@villageofmetamora.com

309-303-2597

Eric Schierer

Trustee

eschierer@villageofmetamora.com

309-657-5250

Merle Weyeneth

Trustee

mmw@mtco.com

309-360-0853

Fred Glueck

Trustee

fglueck@villageofmetamora.com

309-360-4708

Chris Bowers

Trustee

cbowers@villageofmetamora.com

309-303-3891

Darin Alig

Trustee

dalig@villageofmetamora.com

309-256-0650

Village Staff

Joan Garber

Village Treasurer

treasurer@villageofmetamora.com

309-367-4044

Monica Camper

Deputy Clerk

contact@villageofmetamora.com

309-367-4044