Packets for the April 2, 2019 Election for Village Trustee can be picked up at the Village Adminstration Office from 8:00 am to 4:00 pm. Packets must be turned in Dec. 10, 2018 – Dec. 17, 2018. The Annual Financial Report 2018 is now available. 2018 yard waste will be picked up on the first full week of the month May-November.
Metamora Courthouse
Agenda & Minutes Calendar Committees Employment FOIA History Maps Municipal Code Officials Permits Services


Public Works

Bill Nauman, Chair

Rodney Thompson

Dave Vericker


Charlie Kamm, Chair

Eric Schierer

Rodney Thompson

Public Health and Safety

Dave Vericker, Chair

Don Hutchens

Rodney Thompson

Planning, Zoning, & Employee Relations

Don Hutchens, Chair

Bill Nauman

Eic Schierer

Planning Commission

Harland Sluga

Stanley Sayre

Joe Alig

Josh Ketcherside

Rick McDonald

President Protem

Trustee Bill Nauman

Liquor Commission

Village President Ken Maurer